|These are the instructions for |
Instructions coming soon - don't panic!
Disabled users cannot sign into your Trillian environment. Their data is not deleted and can still be accessed by administrators. There are two ways for a user to enter the disabled state:
- When an administrator manually disables a user.
- When a user synchronized with LDAP is disabled on the LDAP side, Trillian Server will also disable the user locally.
Disabling a user
- From Users and Groups, right click the user you wish to disable and click Disable.